English | 中文版 | Favorites | Contact Us    
       
 
 
Jixiang Decorating & Crafts Factory Co., Ltd. is one of the leading flexible packaging manufacturers in the east of Guangdong province, China. It has been evaluated as the high-tech enterprise of Guangdong province. The company is equipped with advanced equipments and integrated machinery. With its superb technology and modernized management model, it has long-term occupied the top position of this industry in Guangdong east area.

   Our address is: No.68 Chaoshan Road, Shantou, China. Its area is more than 80,000 square meters, and it has gained the reputation of garden-style company for its tree-lined environment.

   “Quality & innovation” has been confirmed as our business development direction started from the very beginning when Jixiang was established in 1984. The company strives to provide first class packaging products through “scientific management, strict quality control, entire participation and whole process control”. We have gained trust and reputations from our customers around the world in the competitive market through consistent innovation on conception, technology, management, product and service. Based on 20 years development, the company has gradually enlarged its production capacity up to USD 18,750,000 per year.

    Jixiang has build its factory and workshop according to the standards of packaging & printing industry since it has been monitoring the developing trend of international packaging industry, and importing the advanced technique and equipments from the company was established. It is equipped with international advanced production lines, comprised of Printing Press Machines (printing up to 11 colors), Dry Laminators, Extrusion Laminators, Slitters, Bag Making Machines. Accordingly, it can produce the high quality packaging to meet customer’s demands. The built workshop is very clean and with many advanced equipments, up to GMP standard of flexible food and pharmaceutical packaging. Annual production capacity for laminated flexible products is up to 5000 tons. Our main products are high clarity packing film, low temperature resistant packing film, high temperature resistant packing film, fluid & liquid packaging packing film, twisting candy wrap, aluminizing and multi-layer coextruded film, high strength vacuum bag, multi-layer soft sheet and toothpaste tube, easy-to-drink beverage pouch and so on. Our products can completely present the design creative and meet the requirements of customer on quality, provide a full-range of products and service in food, milk, pharmaceutical, daily chemicals, pesticide industries.

    “Quality" is our company commitment to our valued customers. Based on our strict quality control procedures in the inspection of incoming material and throughout the production process, we have been accredited with British ISO9001 quality system certification and produced our products according to HACCP Standard. We have a full laboratory facility and experienced technical staff to accurately test and evaluate all of our products. The laboratory is equipped with the following testing instruments: Gas Permeability Measuring Instrument imported from USA, Multi-functional Tensile Strength Testing Equipment, High Temperature And High Pressure Testing Instrument etc. All the instruments are adjusted according to the regulation of country so as to ensure the accuracy of analyzing data.

    Innovation is the power for the development of our company and talents are the driving force of innovation. So we have been insisting our management concept of “people oriented” with the principle of “respecting, understanding and caring with each other”, stressing on the combination of people management, business management and mind management, improving the comprehensive competence of the employees through constant strengthening on skill training, improving the sense of company culture through activities like “ I Love Jixiang, I Love Cher Lee Long” on holidays, to fully promote the motivation and creation of our employees, and to effectively strengthen the cohesion of our company.

     Moreover, the company has a strong R&D team, with customer focused flexible packaging experts. 68 employees are engineering technicians ( 2 senior engineers, 12 engineers, ) and nearly 31% are highly skilled technicians. We continually develop new products based on marketing research feedback and direct customer requirements. The company has won 2 technological achievements from province and 2 patented products. For example, multi-layer plastics soft tube sheet to replace aluminum tube is one of the achievements. This product is with the characteristic of high in lamination strength, low in gas and water permeability, low in cost. Such a technology with innovation is leading in China.

    "Quality first, and customers uppermost" is our company value. Quality is the life of "Jixiang/ Cher Lee Long" and customer is the “God”. To provide our customer's with high quality, sophisticated, colorful wrappings and the best service is our managing principle. We know that the survival and development of our company must rely on our product quality and productivity, and we have been improving the productivity by innovated wrappings, high certification rate of product quality examination and the high efficiency of packaging machine. We have been consecutively evaluated as the AA enterprise by banking system and widely gained the trust and reputation from our customers around the world.

    Our vision is to become the leading enterprise in domestic market through realizing our customers dream and obtain mutual success with our customers while providing costive products with high quality by long term working together.

  Home | Company profile | Products | News | Download | Marketing | Partners | Careers | Contact Us
  JIXIANG DECORATING.& CRAFTS FACTORY CO.,LTD.SHANTOU / Tel 0754-88117265 88117268 / Fax 0754-88106088 / Email:[email protected]
  COPYRIGHT (C) 2011 ASA UNIVERSITY ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

中文版 | English | 收藏本站 | 联系我们    
 
 
  广东省汕头市吉祥装璜工艺厂有限公司暨是一家专业从事塑料软包装印刷的大型企业,是广东省民营科技企业,广东省高新技术企业。公司设备先进、配套设施完善、工艺精湛并严格按现代企业模式进行管理,在汕头市乃至粤东地区同行业中的名列前茅。
  吉祥装璜工艺厂有限公司坐落于汕头市潮汕路68号,占地面积8万多平方米,厂房建筑面积两万一千多平方米,厂区绿树成荫,环境优美,是汕头市园林式单位。
  成立于1984年的汕头市吉祥装璜工艺厂有限公司创建伊始就把注重质量,锐意创新作为公司发展的主导方向。通过“科学管理,严格把关,全员参与,全过程控制”,创造一流的产品质量;通过坚持不懈地进行观念创新、科技创新、管理创新、产品创新、服务创新,在激烈的市场竞争中赢得客户的信赖。经过20年多的艰苦创业,开拓进取,公司规模不断扩大,目前已形成几个亿的年生产能力。
   吉祥装璜工艺厂有限公司自创建以来,十分重视跟踪国际包装行业的发展动向,注重对先进技术和设备的引进和吸收,建立了符合包装印刷行业要求的专业主体厂房以及符合药品包装材料GMP规范要求的洁净车间。同时,公司还拥有多套具有国内、国际先进水平的生产设备,复合软包装制品年生产能力5000吨,主要生产品种有:高透明包装膜、耐低温包装膜,耐高温包装膜流质、液体包装膜,糖果扭结膜、镀铝膜多层复合膜、高强度封口真空袋,多层塑料软管片材牙膏管、吸管易插入的包装复合材料等。可以完全体现客户的设计创意,满足用户的质量要求,为食品、奶制品、医药、日化、农药等行业的客户提供一流的包装与满意的服务
  吉祥装璜工艺厂有限公司自创建起就狠抓原材料质量、生产过程质量、成品质量等多个环节,建立起贯穿企业生产全过程的质量控制体系,并且已经通过摩迪颁发的英国皇冠UKAS标志的ISO9001质量体系认证和HACCP体系认证。公司的实验室拥有先进精密的监测分析仪器,如美国气体透过率测试仪、多功能拉力测试机、高温高压测试器等,各类分析设备严格按照国家有关规定进行检定校准,确保了分析数据的可靠性。
  创新是公司发展的动力源泉,而人才是推动创新的根本。吉祥公司始终坚持“以人为本“的管理思想,坚持尊重人,理解人,关心人的原则,强调管人、管事、管思想相结合,不断强化岗位技能培训,提高员工的综合素质,利用节假日,广泛开展”我爱吉祥?“的企业文化活动,从而充分调动起广大员工的积极性和创造性,增强企业的凝聚力。
  如今,公司拥有一批高专业水准、技术熟练、敬业爱岗的员工,锻造出一支技术力量强、实力雄厚的研发队伍。公司有工程技术人员68人,其中高级专业职称2名,中级专业职称12名,技术人员比例达31%。依靠企业自身的技术力量,公司可根据市场调研、客户需求及公司的发展方向开发出符合市场需求的新产品。至目前为止,公司已获得“火炬计划“科技成果2项,实用新型专利2项。公司研制成功的可替代铝管的”多层塑料软管片材“通过了省级科技成果鉴定。此项产品具有明显的创新性,具有复合强度高,透氧率、透水率低,成本低等特点,技术处于国内领先水平。
  “质量第一、用户至上“,质量是吉祥公司的生命。以顾客为上帝,为顾客提供优质、精美、五彩缤纷的包装,为顾客提供最佳服务是吉祥的经营宗旨。公司的生存和发展必须依靠自身的质量保证、合格品率和生产力的提高,通过创新的包装结构,较高的成品率和提高包装机的使用效率。多年来凭借良好的信誉和优质的服务,公司连年被汕头市评为"重合同、守信用"企业和金融部门AA级信用企业,赢得了国内外客户的信赖和好评。
吉祥公司的追求是在印刷包装领域实现顾客的梦想,依靠点点滴滴、锲而不舍的艰苦追求,在不断壮大发展的过程中逐渐成为粤东软包装印刷龙头企业乃至全国同行业的领先企业。
汕头欢迎您!吉祥公司欢迎您!
  首页 | 关于我们 | 产品展示 | 新闻动态 | 书式下载 | 营销网络 | 合作伙伴 | 人才招聘 | 联系我们
  汕头市吉祥装璜工艺厂有限公司 Tel 0754-88113133 88117262 / Fax 0754-88106088 / Email [email protected]
  COPYRIGHT (C) 2011 ASA UNIVERSITY ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.